On the My Work screen, you can manage the works you created. The works you have on your device are displayed in My Work, and the works you uploaded are displayed in My Gallery.

My work screen

My work tab

Display my work.

My gallery tab

Display my gallery (the list of uploaded works).

Search button

Display keyword entry bar.

Thumbnail resize button

Resize the thumbnail of displayed work.

New folder create button

Add a folder to my work.

Folder

Save a work. You can name the folder.

Work

A piece you created in Springin’ is called "Work." In my work, you find works you created and edited after download. The work you cannot upload to my gallery, shows an incompatible icon in the lower left.

My work search screen

Keyword entry bar

Enter a keyword you want to search. Use you want to search a work in my work.

Bookmark filter

Display only bookmarked works.

Sort button

Sort the works in my work in a certain order.

Sort by title (A to Z)

Sort works by title (A to Z).

Sort by title (Z to A)

Sort works by title (Z to A).

Sort by latest modification date

Sort works by latest modification date.

Sort by oldest modification date

Sort works by oldest modification date.

Sort by latest creation date

Sort works by latest creation date.

Sort by oldest creation date

Sort works by oldest creation date.

Work details screen

Thumbnail

The first scene of the work is displayed.

Scene list

The second scene of the work is displayed.

Item list

Items in the work are displayed.

Title / Comments

Title and comments are displayed. Tap to edit.

Work information edit button

Tap here to edit the work title or description.

Genre

The Work information edit screen opens, and you can set the genres.

Tag

The Work information edit screen opens, and you can add or remove tags.

Work creation date / Modification date / Size
Play button

Open the work.

Edit button

Edit the work.

Bookmark button

You can add or delete bookmarks.

Folder move button

Display the folder list to move.

Upload button

Display the dialog to select to upload the work to my gallery or upload to campaign.

Submenu

Tap (or slide) to display the Trash button, in order to erase your work.

Close button

Close the work details screen.

Work Version

Display which work engine this work was created with. Tap to see if it works correctly with your Springin'. For more information, please see [About Work Version].

Trash

You can erase the work. Note that once the work is erased, it cannot be restored.

Upload setting screen

Thumbnail

The first scene of the work is displayed.

Work title

Work title is displayed. It is required to upload. Tap to edit.

Description

Work comments are displayed. Tap to edit.

Required number of coins to download

Display the required number of coins when other users download this work on the market.

Highly recommended work setting button

Tap here to set as a highly recommended work.

Work modification date / Creation date / Size
Genre

Set the genre to the work.

Tag

Tag a work.

Upload button

Upload the work to market.

Profile image

Display the profile image.

Creator name

Display the creator name.

Creator information

Display the profile, the number of uploaded works, and the number of followers.

Profile edit button

Open the profile edit screen.

Work list

Display the list of uploaded works.

Thumbnail

The first scene of the work is displayed.

Creator name / ID

Display your own creator name and ID.

The number of downloads / plays / likes / comments

Display the number of downloads, plays, likes, and comments.

Title / Comments

The work title and description is displayed.

Work title / Description edit button

Tap here to edit the work title or description.

Genre

The Work information edit screen opens, and you can set the genres.

Tag

The Work information edit screen opens, and you can add or remove tags.

Play button

Open the work.

Edit button

Edit the work.

Download button

Download a work to my work.

Comment view button

View the comments of the work.

Share button

Display the ways to share the work.

Submenu

Tap (or slide) to display the Trash button, in order to erase your work from my gallery.